Skip to content

We are an EASA approved Continuing Airworthiness Management Organization, focused on the provision of independent CAMO services for our customers.

We manage airworthiness requirements and aircraft transitions to keep our clients’ aircraft in compliance

Our CAMO division holds Part M Subpart G with Subpart I privileges for the following aircraft types with further additions forthcoming:

  • Airbus A318/A319/A320/A321

  • Airbus A319/A320/A321-NEO

  • Agusta AB139 / AW139

  • Boeing 737-7/-8/-9 Max

  • Embraer EMB-135/145



It will be our pleasure to communicate with us for further information!

Back To Top